Welcome to Georg Lemke GmbH & Co. KG, one of the leading companies in marzipan, apricot kernel paste, nougat, almond and hazelnut processing in Germany. Indulge yourself in a state of bliss. We hope you enjoy browsing our site and we will gladly assist you with any questions you may have at any time! 

  • Corporate Vision

    Our owner-operated company serves the confectionery, bakery, and ice cream industries, as well as providing wholesale bakeries and pastry shops 12,000 tons annually. » more

  • Corporate Policy

    The company Georg Lemke GmbH & Co. KG can look back on decades of rich tradition in the production of marzipan and apricot kernel paste raw ingredients as well as nougat, filling pastes and almond or hazelnut products. Since the founding in 1902, our company philosophy has continually developed according to the increasing responsibility we have had to our customers and the environment. » more

  • History

    In 1902, the first Berlin marzipan factory was founded – an exciting story of the token of good taste. » more

  • Production/Technology

    Our products can be found in examples such as the popular Christstollen, the traditional German cake in every household at Christmastime; gingerbread, Dominoes, the German version of a Tri-Color cookie, chocolates, croissants or chocolate-almond popsicles. Based in Berlin, we deliver gratifying taste to the whole world, and most especially deliver it with you! Read on and find out more about our concepts of success. » more

  • Quality

    Natural ingredients and a method of careful preparation promise a long-lasting future of superior quality. » more

  • Contact

    Get in touch with us and choose your personal representative. » more

Herzlich willkommen bei der „Georg Lemke GmbH & Co. KG“, einem der führenden Marzipan, Persipan, Nougat, Mandeln und Haselnüssen verarbeitenden Unternehmen Deutschlands. Tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt voller Genuss. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß beim Entdecken und stehen Ihnen bei Fragen gerne jederzeit zur Verfügung! 

  • Leitbild

    Unser inhabergeführtes Unternehmen beliefert die Süßwaren-, Backwaren- und Eisindustrie sowie den Fachgroßhandel für Bäckereien oder Konditoreien mit jährlich 12.000 Tonnen. » mehr

  • Unternehmenspolitik

    Die Fa. Georg Lemke GmbH & Co. KG kann auf eine jahrzehntelange Tradition in der Herstellung von Marzipan- und Persipanrohmassen sowie Nougat, Füllmassen und Präparateartikeln zurückblicken. Seit der Gründung im Jahre 1902 hat sich unsere Firmenphilosophie entsprechend der steigenden Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Kunden und der Umwelt ständig weiterentwickelt. » mehr

  • Historie

    1902 wurde die erste Berliner Marzipanmassenfabrik gegründet – eine bewegte Geschichte im Zeichen des guten Geschmacks. » mehr

  • Produktion / Technik

    Unsere Produkte sind z. B. in Christstollen, Lebkuchen, Dominosteinen, Pralinen, Schokoladen, Croissants oder Mandel-Stieleis wiederzufinden – von Berlin aus bringen wir den guten Geschmack in alle Welt. Gerne auch mit Ihnen – informieren Sie sich über unsere Erfolgskonzepte. » mehr

  • Qualität

    Naturbelassene Zutaten und schonende Herstellungsverfahren – ein Qualitätsversprechen mit Tradition und Zukunft. » mehr

  • Ansprechpartner

    Treten Sie in Kontakt mit uns und wählen Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner. » mehr