Vocational Training for a Bachelor of Arts, Specializing in Industry (m,f)

Duration: 3 years 

Who We Are

We are a traditional company that has specialized in the production of marzipan pastes and the manufacture of nut preparations. Since 1997, Georg Lemke GmbH & Co. KG has successfully educated six trainees every year in three different occupations. For outstanding commitment to training, Lemke was awarded the official certificate for youth development 2010/2011 by the Federal Employment Agency. 

Course of the Apprenticeship

As part of your vocational training for a Bachelor of Arts degree in the field of industry, you can enjoy a special study form, which combines theory and practice. The three-month study phase you will attend at the School of Economics and Law. For the same length of time, you will be in touch with the production of various fields such as sales, exports, purchasing, financial accounting, and you will acquaint yourself with the essentials of personnel. 

 

For more information on the program, visit the homepage of the College of Business and Law www.hwrberlin.de

 

Start: 

September 1st 

(There is the opportunity to complete an internship before the start of training). 

Vocational school: 

Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht Berlin 

Fachbereich Duales Studium 

Campus Lichtenberg 

Alt-Friedrichsfelde 60 

10315 Berlin 

Instruction: 

Block instruction 

Trial Period: 

4 months 

Who You Are

If you are versatile, love new challenges, and appreciate working in a performance-driven environment that is characterized by teamwork and mutual respect, then Georg Lemke GmbH & Co. KG - with a variety of development opportunities - is the best platform to start. 

Qualifications

  • You are reliable and punctual

  • You are a team player and communicator

  • Your personal strengths include a willingness to learn, flexibility, and ability to work independently

  • Customer orientation is natural for you

  • High School degree with good grades in mathematics and German

  • No unexcused absences

  • Working knowledge of MS Office and fluency in English

We look forward to your completed application, including a curriculum vitae, the last two school records and official records, where applicable. Please include with your application, a self-addressed, stamped envelope. 

 

Application deadline: April 30th 

 

Please apply by e-mail to karriere@lemke.de or by post: 

 

Georg Lemke GmbH & Co. KG

Späthstrasse 31-32

12359 Berlin

Ausbildung zum Bachelor of Arts, Fachrichtung Industrie (m/w)

Ausbildungsdauer: 3 Jahre 

Wer wir sind

Wir sind ein traditionsreiches Unternehmen, welches sich auf die Produktion von Marzipanrohmassen und die Fertigung von Nusspräparaten spezialisiert hat. Seit 1997 bildet die Georg Lemke GmbH & Co. KG erfolgreich jedes Jahr sechs Auszubildende in drei verschiedenen Berufen aus. Für das hervorragende Engagement in der Ausbildung wurde Lemke mit dem offiziellen Zertifikat für Nachwuchsförderung 2010 / 2011 von der Bundesagentur für Arbeit ausgezeichnet. 

Ausbildungsablauf

Im Rahmen Ihrer Ausbildung zum Bachelor of Arts in der Fachrichtung Industrie kommen Sie in den Genuss einer speziellen Studienform, die Praxis und Theorie verbindet. Die dreimonatigen Studienphasen werden Sie an der Fachhochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht Berlin absolvieren. In den gleichlangen Praxisphasen werden Sie neben der Produktion verschiedenste Bereich wie Vertrieb, Export, Einkauf, Finanzbuchhaltung und Personal-wesen kennenlernen. 

 

Weitere Informationen zum Ausbildungsgang finden Sie auf der Homepage der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht www.hwr-berlin.de

 

Beginn: 

1. September 

(Es besteht die Möglichkeit, vor Beginn der Ausbildung ein Praktikum zu absolvieren) 

Berufsschule: 

Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht Berlin 

Fachbereich Duales Studium 

Campus Lichtenberg 

Alt-Friedrichsfelde 60 

10315 Berlin 

Unterrichtsform: 

Blockunterricht 

Probezeit: 

4 Monat 

Wer Sie sind

Sie sind vielseitig einsetzbar, lieben neue Herausforderungen und schätzen es in einer leistungsorientierten Umgebung zu arbeiten, die von Arbeiten im Team und gegenseitigem Respekt geprägt ist, dann ist die Georg Lemke GmbH & Co. KG für Sie der richtige Ausgangspunkt in ein spannendes Arbeitsumfeld mit vielfältigen Entwicklungschancen. 

Ihr Profil

  • Sie sind zuverlässig und pünktlich

  • Sie sind eine teamfähige und kommunikative Persönlichkeit

  • Zu Ihren persönlichen Stärken gehört Lernbereitschaft, Flexibilität und eine selbständige Arbeitsweise

  • Kundenorientierung ist für Sie selbstverständlich

  • Fachhochschulreife mit guten Noten in den Fächern Mathematik und Deutsch

  • Keine unentschuldigten Fehlzeiten

  • Gute MS-Office- sowie Englischkenntnisse

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre vollständigen und aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen inklusive einem tabellarischen Lebenslauf, den letzten beiden Schulzeugnissen sowie ggf. Praktikumsnachweisen. Bitte fügen Sie Ihrer Bewerbung einen adressierten und frankierten Rückumschlag bei. 

 

Bewerbungsschluss: 30. April 

 

Bewerbungen bitte per eMail an karriere@lemke.de oder postalisch unter: 

 

Georg Lemke GmbH & Co. KG

Späthstrasse 31-32

12359 Berlin